All Articles

The Twelve Houses are the Twelve Areas of Life.  Your horoscope is divided into 12 segments which we call Houses and they represent different areas of your life. These 12 areas of life have been found to have a definite correlation with the 12 different aspects of a person’s life. The horoscope (hora=hour, scope=picture) represents...

About Us the twelve houses The Twelve Houses letkidsdream 1

Every child has the potential to become a champion!  Let Kids Dream Inc. is dedicated to finding the highest potential and hidden talents of children and youth.


Florida +1-786-375-9790

Social Media

Our Websites & Apps the twelve houses The Twelve Houses AdobeStock 30802870 1260x420 1 768x256 1

Follow Us